Is the sofi stadium?

SoFi Stadium is a 70,240-seat sports and entertainment indoor stadium in the Los Angeles suburb of Inglewood, California, United States. SoFi occupies the former site of the Hollywood Park Racetrack, 3 miles from Los Angeles International Airport and immediately southeast of Kia Forum