When will the spacex dragon return to earth?

SpaceX's Crew Dragon spacecraft to return to Earth on August 2, confirms NASA. As per NASA's planning, the US-based astronauts, Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley who are currently on the International Space Station will board the Crew Dragon on August 1 and will return to Earth, the next day.