What is the fear of zombies called?

Kinemortophobia

---

Kinemortophobia, or the fear of zombies, is surprisingly common. Zombies play a major role in horror fiction from novels to Hollywood films and are a staple at most major Halloween events. The term "zombie apocalypse," which refers to a pandemic in which zombies take over the planet.