What is the upper tower?

Quay's Upper Tower is arguably Sydney's most spectacular dining room. Floor to ceiling glass windows allow for views spanning Sydney Harbour, taking in Circular Quay, the Sydney Opera House, the Harbour Bridge and the historical charm of The Rocks.