What's in a kentucky rooster?

The Rooster Whiskey Cocktail includes 1 and a half ounces bourbon whiskey, Wild Turkey 101 is best, 1 and a half ounce cinnamon schnapps, Goldschlager is best, 4 ounces sarsaparilla, and a garnish of kosher salt for the rim.