What is a p. e. k. k.?

A heavily armored, slow melee fighter. Swings from the hip, but packs a huge punch. The P.E.K.K.A. card is unlocked from the P.E.K.K.A's Playhouse (Arena 4). ... She wears heavy dark blue armor, has team-colored horns and eyes, and wields a steel sword.