What are the names of james khan's children?

Actor James Caan has 5 children. Daughter Tara was with Caan's first wife Dee Jay Mathis. With Sheila Marie Ryan, Caan had his 2nd child, son Scott Caan. With third wife Ingrid Hajek he had son Alexander James Caan. Caan and wife Linda Stokes had two sons, James Arthur Caan and Jacob Nicholas Caan.