Tell me about three d printed cornea?

The first human corneas have been 3D printed at Newcastle University. Using a simple low-cost 3D bio-printer, the bio-ink was successfully extruded in concentric circles to form the shape of a human cornea. that takes less than 10 minutes to print. stem cells are then shown to culture, and grown