How do you freeze cranberries?

Wash cranberries in cold water & let drain in a colander. Spread cranberries on a towel & let air dry 20 minutes. Spread cranberries out on a baking sheet lined with parchment paper. Freeze 2 to 4 hours. Place berries in zip lock bags, seal, & put back in the freezer. They'll last 10 to 12 months.