Do they still make the fifty dollar bill?

All current-issue $50 bills are Federal Reserve Notes. As of December 2018, the average life of a $50 bill in circulation is 12.2 years before it is replaced due to wear. Approximately 3.5% of all notes printed in 2019 were $50 bills. They are delivered by Federal Reserve Banks in beige straps.