What singer does the wayfair commercials?

House Beautiful Videos Kelly Clarkson x Wayfair "Home: You Got This" TV Spot February 19, 2020 Singer and TV host Kelly Clarkson was just announced as the face of Wayfair's "Home: You Got This" campaign. Watch one of the TV spots starring Clarkson set to start airing February 24, 2020.