Where was the hallmark movie sandollar cove filmed?

The Hallmark movie Sand Dollar Cove was filmed in several gorgeous locations in Connecticut. The movie was primarily filmed in Noank, a quiet and scenic town in the Groton village, and Stonington, located in the southeastern corner of Connecticut, bordering Rhode Island.