What is the game sonic origins?

Sonic Origins is a tribute to these early titles, and brings them back in a revamped bundle of four of the most popular games in high resolution: Sonic the Hedgehog, Sonic CD, Sonic the Hedgehog 2, and Sonic 3 & Knuckles.