Who are all the akatsuki members?

From Bottom to Top : Kie, Daibutsu, Kyusuke, Jūzō Biwa, White Zetsu, Yahiko, Hidan, Sasori, Deidara, Kisame Hoshigaki, Kakuzu, Konan, Shin Uchiha, Black Zetsu, Kabuto Yakushi, Itachi Uchiha, Orochimaru, Pain or Nagato, Obito Uchiha or Tobi and Madara Uchiha who laid the groundwork for the Akatsuki .