How do you do a pokemon card battle?

In this card game, two players act as Pokémon trainers, using the creatures in their deck to battle one another. Each player has their own deck, each deck should have 60 cards, and there should be three different kinds of cards in your deck: Pokémon, Energy, and Trainers.