Who plays keith and voltron?

In the Voltron franchise, the character Keith Kogane has been voiced by Kazuhiko Inoue in the original Japanese series, Neil Ross in the English-language dub, Giles Panton on "Voltron Force," and Steven Yeun on "Voltron: Legendary Defender."