How many cups is hundred grams?

100 grams dry is equal to 1/2 cup.

---

Grams to cups (or vice versa) conversion depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 200 grams equals to .85 cups, for example the same 200 grams of flour is 1.4 cups