When did s. s. sniperwolf start youtube?

She joined YouTube in 2013 and began posting "let's play" and game reviews. Now she is renowned for playing popular titles such as Fortnite, Far Cry, Overwatch, Grand Theft Auto, Destiny, Halo and The Division.