How many wins does james holzhauer have on jeopardy?

Holzhauer won $2,464,216 in his 33 appearances, making him the second-highest winner in Jeopardy! regular-play (non-tournament) winnings and number of games won, behind only Ken Jennings, who won $2,522,700 in 75 episodes in 2004.