Do rabbits have good eyesight?

The answer is yes&no.Rabbits tend to be farsighted,which means they can see long distances really well.Rabbits' eyes are located high on sides of the skull.This placement helps them quickly detect predators from almost any direction,but it also leaves them with a blind spot right in front of them