Where is carlos alvarez's mother?

Where is carlos alvarez's mother? Miami Alvarez was born in Cuba in 1950. He was raised in Miami, Florida and attended North Miami Senior High School in North Miami, Florida, where he was an all-county high school football player for the North Miami Pioneers