What kind of pokémon is evi?

Eevee is a Normal-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves into one of eight different Pokémon through various methods: Eevee evolves into Vaporeon when exposed to a Water Stone. Eevee evolves into Jolteon when exposed to a Thunder Stone.