What's a hombre smoothie?

Add the milk or water, yogurt, bananas, and ⅓ of the strawberries in a high-speed blender until smooth. Fill a glass ¼ of the way up with the smoothie, and smooth the surface with a spoon. Add another ⅓ of the strawberries to the blender and blend until smooth.