What are the top ten best selling albums of all time?

The Top 10 Best-Selling Albums are Thriller, Back in Black, The Dark Side of the Moon, The Bodyguard, Bad, Bat out of Hell, Their Greatest Hits (The Eagles), Come On Over, Saturday Night Fever, and Rumours.