What's the dog's name from nightmare before christmas?

Zero

---

Zero is Jack's ghost-dog in Tim Burton's 'The Nightmare Before Christmas.' Zero has a glowing pumpkin nose, an obvious Halloween pun of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer.