Who was the only president born on the fourth of july?

Calvin Coolidge The 30th President of the United States was born on July 4 1872.

---

Calvin Coolidge, born July 4, 1872, who served as the 30th president of the United States from 1923 to 1929, is the only U.S. president born on the 4th of July.

---

Calvin Coolidge, the 30th president, was born on July 4th, 1872