What is a rabbit coffee?

Arabica is one of the 2 coffee varieties grown for consumption; Robusta is the other. Arabica beans tend to have a sweeter, softer taste, with tones of sugar, fruit, and berries. Robusta, however, has a stronger, harsher taste, with a grain-like overtone and peanutty aftertaste