How to get boba fett in fortnite?

Players can purchase the Boba Fett Outfit (+ Z-6 Jetpack Back Bling), Gaffi Stick Pickaxe, Boba Fett's Starship Glider, and Targeting Computer Online Emote individually or as part of the Boba Fett Bundle!