Does soy contain wasabi?

Soy is a bean & is used to make things like milk, tofu & baby formula. On the other hand, wasabi is a japanese horseradish made from the rhizome of wasabi plant. It's hot but doesn't have a lingering, burning aftertaste. It tastes smoother, cleaner & more plantlike than its commonly used substitute.