How much is grant show worth?

Grant Show is an American actor who is known for his role in Melrose Place as Jack Hanson. He has done many television shows like Accidentally on Purpose, Criminal Minds and many more. According to a media portal, his net worth is approximately $1 million to $5 million dollars.