How much does a honda odyssey van weigh?

The weight of the 2020 Honda Odyssey will vary by the option packages selected, the Odyssey XL weighs 4354lbs, the E.X. and E.X.-L weigh 4440lbs and 4471lbs, respectively, and the Odyssey Elite weighs 4593lbs.