What planet do the ewoks live on in star wars?

Ewoks live on a moon. Ewoks are a fictional species of small, mammaloid bipeds that appear in the Star Wars universe. They are hunter-gatherers resembling teddy bears that inhabit the forest moon of Endor and live in various arboreal huts and other simple dwellings.