How many incredibles are there?

There are currently two films in the Incredibles franchise with a third film potentially in the works by Pixar. There are five members in the Incredibles (or Parr) family - Bob Parr (a.k.a. Mr. Indcredible), Helen Parr (a.k.a. Elastigirl), Violet Parr, Dash Parr, and Jack-Jack Parr.