What is the largest blueberry?

The Guinness World Record for The Heaviest Blueberry was set weighing in at 12.39 grams. It was an OZblu blueberry grown in Wilbinga, Western Australia by David and Leasa Mazzardis. In case you were wondering there's no current record of the biggest blueberry in length.