How tall is the biggest cow?

In 2016, the Daily Mail in Britain featured a Holstein steer in California named Daniel that was purported to be 6 feet 4 inches tall. A Holstein named Blossom, who died in 2015 at the age of 13, is still listed by the Guinness Book of World Records as the tallest cow ever at 6 foot 2.8 inches.