Where did versace live?

Fashion designer Gianni Versace was born in the Italian city of Reggio Calabria. At the age of 26, he moved to Milan, where he would open his first fashion boutique in 1978. In 1992, Versace renovated an apartment house on Ocean Drive, in Miami, Florida; he lived there until his 1997 murder.