Do you know who s. s. sniperwolf is?

Alia "Lia" Shelesh born: 10-22-1992 known online as SSSniperWolf (AKA Little Lia, formerly sexysexysniper). American YouTuber known for commentaries, DIYs, vlogs, reactions & gaming content. Born in England, family moved to Phoenix, AZ when she was 6 yrs old. Residence listed: Phoenix, AZ. PerFandom