Who played wheezy jefferson?

Isabel Sanford is best known for her role as Louise "Weezy" Mills Jefferson in All in the Family (1971–1975) and The Jeffersons (1975–1985). In 1981, she became the second black American actress to win a Primetime Emmy Award, and the first to win for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Comedy Series.