Do you know who cipher p. k. is?

according to youtube.fandom.com,Ali Hassan,born: 05-10-1996, better known online as SypherPK, is a professional Fortnite player on YouTube and Twitch. He is well known for his Educational Fortnite Gameplay where he provides Tips and Tricks.