How many people over the age of eighteen live in the united states?

As of 2006, according to the US Census, there were approximately 300 million Americans of which 75.4% were over the age of 18. That would bring the figure to approximately 226,200,000.

---

In two thousand eighteen, it was estimated that there were about 253,768,100 persons over eighteen in the United States.

---

The population of the United States over the age of 18 is approximately 209,128,094.

---

209,128,094 Source: U.S. Census Bureau, Census 2000 Summary File 1, Matrices P1, P3, P4, P8, P9, P12, P13, P,17, P18, P19, P20, P23, P27, P28, P33, PCT5, PCT8, PCT11, PCT15, H1, H3, H4, H5, H11, and H12.