What is the smallest battleship?

The España class dreadnought battleships that were built for the Spanish Navy between 1909 and 1921 are by Spain are the smallest of the type built by any country. Normal displacement was 15,700 tons, Length 140 meters (460 feet), Beam 24 meters (79 feet), and Draft 7.8 meters (26 feet).