Does it ever snow in tokyo?

Yes. Tokyo usually has 9-10 snow days each year on average. When does it snow in Tokyo? The snow usually falls from December to March but the two months, with the most snow days are January and February.

---

Yes but not much, the average snowfall for Tokyo, Japan is less than two inches per year.