Who is bruno buccellati?

Bruno Bucciarati is the deuteragonist of Vento Aureo. Bucciarati is a mobster and the leader of his own squad within the powerful Neapolitan gang, Passione. ... Bucciarati is also a Stand User who wields Sticky Fingers in battle.