What is the meaning of avalor?

Avalor is a kingdom in the EverRealm ruled by Crown Princess Elena, with guidance from her Grand Council . Neighboring kingdoms include Cordoba and Paraiso . Avalor appears to be set on another continent opposite of Enchancia's continent.