What rhymes with booze?

Some words that rhyme with "booze" are choose, blues, bruise, excuse, cruise, cues, dues amuse, fuse, muse, news, bemuse, shoes, snooze, whose, views, accuse, confuse, horseshoes, refuse, & tattoos.

---

Snooze