Is hello neighbor a horror game?

Hello neighbor is described as a survival horror stealth game where you try to sneak into your neighbors house.

---

Hello Neighbor is a Stealth Horror Game about sneaking into your neighbor's house and figuring out what he's hiding in the basement.