What is irish setter?

An Irish Setter is a breed of dog. They are red or copper-colored. They are lively, affectionate, and make good companions.

---

Irish setter is a dog breed that is distinguished by its long red hair. It is a medium to large dog ranging in weight from 53 pounds to 71 pounds.