What's the highest kills in fortnite?

An Australian Fortnite squad has the world record for the number of kills in a single Fortnite game, resting at a whopping 61. The squad, made up of players Fortitude-Fqrbes, Nexjs, tactjc and TTV-NadeXC, managed to claim 25, 18, 10 and 8 kills respectively