Where is five six one area code?

The 480 area code encompasses Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Fountain Hills, Tempe, Chandler, Gilbert, Mesa, Queen Creek, Apache Junction, as well as far northeast Phoenix and the Phoenix neighborhood of Ahwatukee, and newer