Do you know the theme to star wars?

The theme to Star Wars is the Star Wars Main Title. There are other themes, including the Force Theme, Duel of the Fates, and Leia’s Theme.

---

"Star Wars (Main Title)" is a musical theme composed and conducted by John Williams. It is the main musical theme of Star Wars and is also considered the primary leitmotif for Luke Skywalker, the protagonist of the original Star Wars trilogy.